Board of Directors

President

Anthony Keating
Allstate insurance
e-mail: tony.keating@allstate.com

Secretary

Taylor Connolly
Brown & James, P.C.
e-mail: tconnolly@bjpc.com

Treasurer

George Waldron
Zipco Contracting
e-mail: george.waldron@zipcocontracting.com

Membership Director

George Waldron
Zipco Contracting
e-mail: george.waldron@zipcocontracting.com

Vice President
Megan Hathaway
Allstate Insurance
e-mail: mhath@allstate.com

Vice President
Kurt Karr
e-mail: kkarr@allstate.com

Director - Communications

Nicholas Verzani
Allstate
e-mail: nicholas.verzani@allstate.com

Social Chair
Allison Greenfield
Knight Nicastro
e-mail: Greenfield@knightnicastro.com

Social Chair

Glenda Harris
Arrow Fire and Water Restoration
e-mail: glenda@arrowfireandwater.com

Social Chair
Katie Murphy
ServiceMaster DSI
e-mail: katie.murphy@smdsi.com